Our People

Because our people are our most important asset, we place great importance on professional and personal development. We therefore have highly qualified teams of specialists providing only the highest level of advice and service.

You’ll find our staff proficient, friendly and approachable, good listeners and able to communicate complex ideas. Above all, we are committed to delivering solutions to exceed your expectations.

If you require any advice please do contact any one of our team below and we will be happy to help.

Emma
Alcock
Manager
ealcock@ellacotts.co.uk
Linked In
Antony
Ashby
Assistant Manager
aashby@ellacotts.co.uk
Linked In
Deborah
Baker
Manager
dbaker@ellacotts.co.uk
Ann
Bibby
Partner
abibby@ellacotts.co.uk
Alan
Boby
Partner
aboby@ellacotts.co.uk
Linked In
Derek
Boughton
Partner
dboughton@ellacotts.co.uk
Linked In
Stephen
Coley
Director of Corporate Services
scoley@ellacotts.co.uk
Mark
Dickin
Partner
mdickin@ellacotts.co.uk
Linked In
Steve
Gardner
Manager
sgardner@ellacotts.co.uk
Linked In
Louise
Hosking
Director of Agriculture & Property
lhosking@ellacotts.co.uk
Linked In
Charlotte
Houghton
Partner
choughton@ellacotts.co.uk
Linked In
Helen
King
Partner
hking@ellacotts.co.uk
Linked In
Chantel
Marshall
Payroll Manager
cmarshall@ellacotts.co.uk
Morag
Matthews
Partner
mmatthews@ellacotts.co.uk
Linked In
Kerry
O'Reilley
Manager
koreilley@ellacotts.co.uk
Rachel
Rahman
Manager
rrahman@ellacotts.co.uk
Linked In
Claire
Rigby
Manager
crigby@ellacotts.co.uk
Linked In
David
Saunders
Partner
dsaunders@ellacotts.co.uk
Linked In
Jasmin
Shackleton
Manager
jshackleton@ellacotts.co.uk
Andrew
Slack
Consultant
aslack@ellacotts.co.uk
Linked In
Chris
Slatter
Independent Financial Advisor
cslatter@ellacottswealth.co.uk
David
Stevens
Managing Partner and Corporate Services Partner
dstevens@ellacotts.co.uk
Linked In
Andy
Styring
IT Manager
astyring@ellacotts.co.uk
Linked In
John
Thame
Partner
jthame@ellacotts.co.uk
Linked In
Joanne
Wright
Director of Agriculture & Property
jwright@ellacotts.co.uk
Linked In

Using the latest technology, our App has been developed to provide you with useful tax tools and information via your mobile device. Available for iOS and Android mobile phones and devices.